Tourism Offices

Antigua and Barbuda Tourist Workplaces

For more info, contact your travel agent or the most convenient Vacationer Workplace.

In UNITED STATE:

Antigua and Barbuda Department of Tourist and Trade
25 S.E. 2nd Avenue, Suite 300
Miami, FL 33131
Tel: 305-381-6762
Fax: 305-381-7908
e-mail: cganuear@bellsouth.net

(Note: The New york city workplace will be closed on Public Holidays.
For information, go here.)

Antigua and Barbuda Vacationer Office

3 Dag Hammarskjold Plaza
305 E. 47th Street 6A
New York, NY. 10017
Tel: 212 541 4117 or 888 268 4227.
Direct: 646 215 6035.
Fax: 212 541 4789.
Email: info@antigua-barbuda.org.

Embassy of Antigua and Barbuda.
3216 New Mexico Ave. NW.
Washington, DC 20016.
Tel: 202 362 5122.
Fax: 202 362 5225.
Email: embantbar@aol.com.

In Canada:

Antigua and Barbuda Department.
of Tourist & & Trade.
60 St. Claire Avenue East, Suite 304.
Toronto, Ontario.
Canada M4T 1N5.
Tel: 416-961-3085.
Fax: 416-961-7218.
Email: info@antigua-barbuda-ca.com.

U.K. and Europe

Antigua & & Barbuda Tourism Authority UK & & Europe.
Victoria House.
Fourth Floor.
Victoria Roadway.
Chelmsford.
Essex CM1 1JR.
Tel: +44 (0) 1245 707 471 |
Fax: +44 (0) 1245 707 478.

Website: www.visitantiguabarbuda.co.uk.

In Antigua:

Antigua and Barbuda Division of Tourist.
Government Complicated.
Queen Elizabeth Freeway.
St. John s, Antigua. West Indies.
E-mail: deptourism@antigua.gov.ag.
Tel: 268-462-0480.
Fax: 268-462-2483.

Antigua & & Barbuda Tourism Authority Antigua.
ACB Financial Centre.
High Street.
St. John s, Antigua, West Indies.

E-mail: info@aandbtourism.com.
Tel: 268 562 7600.
Fax: 268 562 7602.

Antigua Hotels & & Tourists Association.
Island Home, New Gates Street.
P.O. Box 454,.
St. John s, Antigua, W.I.
Tel: 268-462-0374.
Fax: 268-462-3702.
e-mail: ahta@candw.ag.

In France:

Workplace du Tourisme D Antigua.
and Barbuda.
43 Opportunity de Friedland,.
Paris 75008, France.

Tel: 33 (0) 1 53 75 15 71.
Fax 33 (0) 1 53 75 15 69.

Please note:

The New york city office will be closed on the following holidays this year.

January 01 Thursday New Year s Day Observed.
January 19 Monday Martin Luther King s Birthday.
February 16 Monday Head of state s Day.
April 10 Friday Good Friday.
May 25 Monday Remembrance Day.
July 03 Friday Independence Day.
August 06 Monday August Monday.
August 07 Tuesday August Tuesday.
September 07 Monday Labor Day.
November 01 Monday Antigua and Barbuda s.
Freedom Day Observed.
November 19 Thursday Thanksgiving.
November 20 Friday Day After Thanksgiving.
December 10 Thursday Heroes Day.
December 25 Friday Christmas.
December 26 Saturday Boxing Day.

Copyright © Where Is Antigua